Schmidt, Berg & Company in Surrey, BC

Directions


View Larger Map and Get Customized Directions

Schmidt, Berg Business Park is at the Northwest corner of 102A Avenue and 154th Street in Surrey, BC.

Our suite (201) is upstairs. If you have difficulty with stairs, please call us and we will arrange an accessible meeting place.

From 152nd Street, turn east at 102A (at McDonalds – not towards the mall). We are on the left (north) just before the avenue “T’s” at 154th St.

From 104th Avenue, turn south at 154th then right (west) at 102A and almost immediately right into the building entrance.

Feel free to call for directions: (604) 588-8585

Parking

Look for our reserved spots in front of the building (north east section of the parking lot).

Voicemail

You have the option to leave a detailed message directly in the voice mailbox of any partner or staff member. You may find this especially useful when your schedule does not allow you to call during our office hours. During our regular business hours, one of us will always answer the phone, and if the person you wish to speak to is not available, you may leave a message or a voice mail.

To save time when calling after hours, you can enter the extension right after the greeting. They are:

Andrea Berg232     or email andrea@schmidtberg.com

Terry Berg 224     or email terry@schmidtberg.com
Graham Schmidt 225     or email graham@schmidtberg.com
John Bowling 223     or email john@schmidtberg.com
Jamie Berg 222     or email jamie@schmidtberg.com
Shannon Schaffer/Office Administrator 233     or email shannon@schmidtberg.com
Reception 100     or email mail@schmidtberg.com

Contact Details

Email
mail@schmidtberg.com
Telephone
(604) 588-8585
Toll-Free
(888) 588-8989
Fax
(604) 588-6708
Address
201-15399 102A Avenue
Surrey BC  V3R 7K1

Regular Office Hours

Monday
8:00 – 4:00
Tuesday
8:00 – 4:00
Wednesday
8:00 – 4:00
Thursday
8:00 – 4:00
Friday
8:00 – 4:00
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

We are closed on statutory holidays.

Tax Season Hours

From February 16 – April 30, we are open 8:00 – 5:00 Monday to Friday and some Saturdays by appointment only.